## <u>Canadian Provinces And Territories Two Character</u> <u>Abbreviations</u>

Alberta AB **British Columbia** BC Manitoba MB **New Brunswick** NB Newfoundland/Labrador NL Northwest Territories NT \*\* NS Nova Scotia NU \*\* Nunavut Ontario ON PΕ Prince Edward Island Quebec QC Saskatchewan SK YT \*\* Yukon Territory

10/8/19

<sup>\*\*</sup> Remote Area